Officers & Board Members

President: Larry Juncker
Immediate Past President: Doug Kinseth
First Vice President: Jim Stubbs
Second Vice President: Cliff Weldon
Secretary: Jeff Johnson
Treasurer: Steve Rethwisch
Third Vice President: Nancy Weldon
Tail Twister: Steve Rehmann
Lion Tamer: Tom Salvatore
Officers Duties and Assignments
Compiled from the LCI Standard Constitution and By-Laws
Board Members (2023 - 2025)
Brian Becker
Jim Gill
Mike Mulroney
Board Members (2022 - 2024)
Randy Kay
Steve Rehmann
Ron Axne